About Beyond the Ever Reach (Mortality #1)

Everly Frost, Ava Holland, Evereacher, The Starsgardians

Ava Holland, 16, Evereacher

In Ava’s world, everyone is invincible. Nobody can be killed.

But Ava is about to change everything.

If they can beat me

Michael Bradley, 17, Evereacher

Michael is the fastest healer anyone’s ever seen. Some people call him the first immortal. But one terrible mistake changes his life.

Now his only hope for redemption is to protect Ava.

Joshua Holland, Everly Frost, The Starsgardians

Joshua Holland, 17, Evereacher

Ava’s brother, Josh, kept a secret that cost his life.

But his sacrifice drives Ava to fight for her freedom.